Trade Windows Christmas and New Year Opening Times

If you’re planning a home improvement in 2020, there’s no better time to start than now!

We are open over Christmas and New Year which means you can start planning your dream home. Whether its replacing windows and doors, or adding a new extension, we have everything you need at our Home Improvement Centre on London Road.

If you’d like to come in, here are our opening hours for the Christmas period:

Monday 23 December – Open as normal from 10am to 6pm

Tuesday 24 December – Christmas Eve – Closed

Wednesday 25 December – Christmas Day – Closed

Thursday 26 December – Boxing Day – Closed

Friday 27 December – We’re open from 10am to 2pm

Saturday 28 December – We’re open from 10am to 3pm

Sunday 29 December – We’re open from 10am to 2pm

Monday 30 December – We’re open from 10am to 2pm

Tuesday 31 December – New Year’s Eve – Closed

Wednesday 1 January 2020 – New Year’s Day – Closed

Thursday 2 January – Open as normal from 10am to 6pm

We hope to see you over the festive season, and we wish you a very happy Christmas and a wonderful 2020.